Davido - A Better Time Album Download
Davido – A Better Time | Full Album Download

Listen to Davido’s New Album A Better Time, Featuring Nicki Minaj, Nas, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Tiwa Savage, Belle Shmurda and others.

The album has production assistance from producers like, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz, Fresh VDM, Ckay, L Jack, BlaiseBeatz, LordSky, Napji and others..

Related post: Wizkid – Made In Lagos 

A Better Time Tracklist

1. “FEM” (Mp3 Download)

2. “Jowo” (Mp3 Download)

3. “Something Fishy” (Mp3 Download)

4. “Holy Ground” feat. Nicki Minaj (Mp3 Download)

5. “Heaven” (Mp3 Download)

6. “Very Special” (Mp3 Download

7. “The Best” feat. Mayorkun (Mp3 Download)

8. “Shopping Spree” feat. Chris Brown and Young Thug (Mp3 Download)

9. “Sunlight” (Mp3 Download)

10. “Tanana” feat. Tiwa Savage (Mp3 Download)

11. “Mebe” feat. Mugeez (Mp3 Download)

12. “La La” feat. CKay (Mp3 Download)

13. “So Crazy” feat. Lil Baby (Mp3 Download)

14. “Birthday Cake” feat. Hit-Boy and Nas (Mp3 Download)

15. “I Got a Friend” feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi (Mp3 Download)

16. “Fade” feat. Bella Shmurda (Mp3 Download)

17. “On My Way” feat. Sauti Sol (Mp3 Download)

Davido – A Better Time

Davido – A Better Time (Boomplay)

Davido – A Better Time (Audiomack)