This album include “Fantasy” his trending and latest single and other thirteen tracks, featuring Broda Shagi, Perry, and Abisoye.

 The executive producer is of course his boss “Davido” and others. The album release will be be due on fourteenth (14th) of Nov. 2018 .

The tracks were written and performed by Mayorkun for Davido Music Worldwide (DMW).
Producers includes; Speroach Beatz, Cracker Mallo, Fresh VDM, Kiddominant, Lussh and Killertunes. 

MAYOR OF LAGOS CONCERT–DECEMBER 14TH in Lagos at Federal Palace Hotel, Balmoral conventional center Victoria Island.
Tickets Available On @afriticketsng.

A post shared by MAYORKUN (@iammayorkun) on