Future  drop summer with a new EP titled SAVE ME. The project is his second release of the year, serving as the follow-up to January’s The WIZRD LP.
The Freebandz leader’s latest work is comprised of seven tracks. The EP includes the song “Xanax Damage,” which Future recently teased on social media.
Check out Future’s SAVE ME stream, cover art and tracklist below.

  Track list

Download 01 XanaX Damage

Download 02 St. Lucia

Download 03 Please Tell Me

Download 04 Shotgun

Download 06 Extra

Download  07 Love Thy Enemies