Tyga said on his Instagram handle that he will be dropping his Legendary album tonight. The has 14 tracks.

He featured the following superstars; Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Blueface, J Balvin, Swae Lee, Gunna, Offset, A Boogie, and Jazzi.

Tyga “Legendary” full album Zip fill.  Download 

Legendary Tracklist:

1. Too Many Download
2. Lightskin Lil Wayne Download
3. On Me (feat. Lil Wayne) Download
4. Stash (feat. Blueface) Download
5. Haute (feat. J Balvin & Chris Brown) Download
6. Werkkkk Download
7. Maykherkhum Download
8. Vibrate (feat. Swae Lee) Download
9. Shit I Like Download
10. Legendary (feat. Gunna) Download
11. February Love (feat. Chris Brown) Download
12. Goddamn (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie) Download
13. Taste (feat. Offset) Download
14. Made Me (feat. Bazzi)