Olamide – Everyday (SEVEN Movie Soundtrack) Mp3 Free Download
 Olamide – Everyday (SEVEN Movie Soundtrack) Mp3 Free Download

YBNL Nation general, Olamide has discharged the official soundtrack to the film ‘SEVEN’, it is titled ‘Ordinary’, delivered by Pheelz. 

SEVEN, Rich and flippant Kolade is given the unimaginable undertaking to endure seven days in Ajegunle or lose his legacy. There He will experience occasions that will either represent the deciding moment him. coordinated by Tosin Igho. 

Related post: MUSIC: Tiwa Savage – Owo Mi Da (Prod. Pheelz)

The outfit cast incorporates Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Uche Nwaefuna, Patrick Diabuah, Sadiq Daba, Uzikwendu, Koffi Tha Guru , Orezi, Evaezi. debris hamman 

SEVEN is booked to be discharged in Nigeria on November 29th 2019, by Lavida Studios in a joint effort with Remote Pictures And Envivo appropriated by Filmone. 

Download beneath and remark